The Berlinale Internationale Filmfestspiele

by January 14, 2014 Latest News


Mr Waltz will be amongst the international jury members of the Berlin Film Festival from 6-16 February

He will be joining James Schamus, Barbara Broccoli, Trine Dyrholm, Mitra Farahani, Greta Gerwig, Michel Gondry and Tony Leung.

The jury will be presenting the following awards:

  • Golden Bear for Best Film (awarded to the film’s producer)
  • Silver Bear Grand Jury Prize
  • Silver Bear Alfred Bauer Prize for a feature film that opens new perspectives
  • Silver Bear for Best Director
  • Silver Bear for Best Actress
  • Silver Bear for Best Actor
  • Silver Bear for Best Script
  • Silver Bear for Outstanding Artistic Contribution in the categories camera, editing, music score, costume or set design

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post:

Christoph Waltz Fans